2017-2018

State Officers District Deputies State Directors Home

 

State Membership Director
Rich Parcels

Contact:
 membership.dir@gakofc.org

 

New Council Development
Tom Frizzi

Contact:
tefrz@comcast.net

Council Retention Chairman
Charlie Crawford, FDD

Contact:
CaCrawford@bellsouth.net

Hispanic Coordinator

Javier Garcia

Contact:
javier@garciatorres.com

 

Round Table Chairman

John J. Jedlicka, PGK

Contact:
john.jedlicka@kofc.org


 

 Ceremonials Director
Tim Bair

Contact:
ceremonials.dir@gakofc.org


 

State Program Director
Kevin York

Contact:
 program.dir@gakofc.org
Church Director
James Caldwell

Contact:
church.dir@gakofc.org

Community Director

Tom Frizzi, MFD, FDD

Contact:
community.dir@gakofc.org

Council Director
Adam Wrublewski, PGK

Contact:
council.dir@gakofc.org

Family Director
Paul Tanguay

Contact:
family.dir@gakofc.org

Youth Director
Bob Langstine

Contact:
youth.dir@gakofc.org

         
Culture of Life
John Luranc

Contact:
luranc@aol.com

Campaign for People with Intellectual Disabilities
Greg Howe, FDD

Contact:
nudnik@aol.com

Awards / Report Forms
John J. Jedlicka, PGK

Contact:
john.jedlicka@kofc.org

Knight of the Year Award
Reverend Douglas Clark, SC

Contact:
state.chaplain@gakofc.org

Athletics
Bob Langstine

Contact:
youth.dir@gakofc.org

Fr. McGivney Guild
Dino Cervone, PGK

Contact:
dino.cervone@gmail.com

Food for Families
Chris Lacey, PGK

Contact:
chriswlacey@bellsouth.net

Handicap Member Assistance
Bob Diebold

Contact:
bobandmaried@hotmail.com

Knight of the Year Award
Reverend Ray Levreault, ASC

Contact:
rlevro@hotmail.com

Catholic Citizens Essay Contest
Richard Hayden, FDD

Contact:
zin31707@yahoo.com

Front Line Faith
Tim McCarthy, FDD

Contact:
tmmccarthy@att.net

Health Services
Vacant

 

Insurance Promotion
Joe Martinez, Jr
FICF, LUTCF, CFFM, PGK

General Agent
1170 Peachtree Street Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30309
Office: (404) 962-4401
Mobile:(404) 587-6269
 

Contact:
Jose-GA.Martinez@kofc.org

Family of the Year Award
Mark Corrigan, SD

Contact:
state.deputy@gakofc.org

Coats for Kids
Ken Weber, PGK

Contact:
knwbr45@gmail.com

Keep Christ in Christmas
Edward Bagley

Contact:
 kofc3607@mchsi.com

State Council Disaster Responder's Program
Rosario "Sal" Gullo

Contact:
disaster.responders@gakofc.org

Military Coordinator
Michael Vanairsdale, FDD

Contact:
mvanairsdale@gmail.com

  Columbian Squires
William D. Leach

Contact:
bill.leach@kofc.us

Our Lady of Guadalupe
Ed O'Connor, PGK

Contact:
eoconnor1@numail.org

Special Olympics
John Cianfaglione, PGK

Contact:
johnnyc@kofc9923.org

    Free Throw
Thomas C. Gordineer, FDD

Contact:
gordineertom@gmail.com

Pennies for Heaven
Thomas Schuler

Contact:
tschuler@kofc9923.org

State Charity Raffle
Derek Depkin, PGK

Contact:
ddepkin@yahoo.com

    KCIC Poster Contest
Richard Hayden, FDD

Contact:
zin31707@yahoo.com

RSVP
Michael Vanairsdale, FDD

Contact:
mvanairsdale@gmail.com

Wheelchair Fund
Thomas Fagbamiye

Contact:
ayuze_2000@yahoo.com

    Scholarship/Financial Aid
T. J. McCaustland, SA

Contact:
state.advocate@gakofc.org

Silver Rose Program
Joseph "Ladd" Rosipal

Contact:
laddrosipal@att.net

      Scouting
Larrie Garcia

Contact:
lgarcia@bellsouth.net

Traveling Icon
Joseph Costa, FDD

Contact:
pasta23@mindspring.com

      Soccer Challenge
Leo Veiga

Contact:
leo@leoveigasf.com

        Substance Abuse Poster Contest
Richard Hayden, FDD

Contact:
zin31707@yahoo.com